view cart menu separator categories menu separator faq
advanced search
categories  > Over 975 Cookbooks > Baking, Bread, Desserts & Sweets (91)
The Secrets of Jesuit Breadmaking by Rick Curry ~ 80  Bread Recipe Cookbook
 

The Secrets of Jesuit Breadmaking by Rick Curry ~ 80 Bread Recipe Cookbook

Price: $10.50 currently not available     
Feedback: 100%, 1072 sales Ask us a question
Shipping: US-Mainland: $3.50 (more destinations)
Condition: Used
Payment Options: Money Order,
*The store has not been updated recently. You may want to contact the merchant to confirm the availability of the product.
If you haven't had the pleasure of making your own bread, here is a great hard cover book that help you through the process titled....The Secrets of Jesuit Breadmaking by Rick Curry

This hard cover book is in lightly read condition with just a little wear to the dust jacket edges from use and re-shelving and a small tear at the top edge of the dust jacket. INSIDE the pages are at least 99% free of any marks, stains or writing.

In the tradition of The Tassajara Bread Book, Brother Curry combines 80 mouth-watering recipes for bread--gathered from Jesuit brothers around the world--with his spiritual insights on meditation through bread-baking.

I have over 800 cookbooks listed so please see them ALL for a great deal on combined shipping!

REMEMBER----books are mailed via media rate mail to give you the best deal on shipping. The down side is that media rate mail can take up to three weeks for delivery.

If you want an upgrade, please let me know before you check out....and take a minute to read my FAQ for more details on my JUST ASK store!

Thanks for reading all of this and remember to see ALL my books for a good deal on combined shipping!

Shelf B100
Other Products from justask:View all products
Rare Vintage Wood Menu Pheasant Run Lodge St Charles IL Wine Food
$27.50
Vogue Pattern # 9050 UNCUT Misses Jacket Skirt Sizes 8 10 12
$5.00
Jamestown NY New York Lutheran Church Cookbook Vintage 1974
$16.50
McCalls Pattern # 5537 UNCUT Misses Pants Size 18 20 22 24
$7.00
McCalls Pattern # 6248 UNCUT Misses Wardrobe Jacket Pants Top Dress  Size 8 10 12 14
$12.00
Our Daily Bread Cookbook ~ Cross of Glory Lutheran Church Brooklyn Center Minnesota
$9.25
365 Great Barbecue and Grilling Recipes Cookbook (365 Series) BBQ
$5.00
Butterick Pattern # 5461 UNCUT Misses/Women's Dress Formal Size 8 10 12 14 16
$12.00
Low Fat Living Cookbook HC 250 Great Tasting Recipes by Leslie Cooper
$6.00
Kitchen Wisdom Julia Child HCDJ First Edition
$12.50
Last Updated: 7 May 2016 07:19:26 PDT home  |  about  |  terms  |  contact
Powered by eCRATER - a free online store builder